IE/EN {dealer.dealer_id} |

Meet the Team

Finbarr Galvin Ltd.

Finbarr Galvin Ltd. have been proudly serving the people of Cork and Bandon for over 40 years.

Justin Galvin – Managing Director

Justin has over 25 years’ experience in the motor industry. He is proud to head up this customer focused family run business who pride themselves in achieving ultimate customer satisfaction for its entire client base. Since joining the VW network in late 2010 Justin has spearheaded the business to become of the leading SEAT dealerships in the country.
Email: justin@finbarrgalvin.ie
Phone: 023 8820555

Anthony Galvin – After Sales Manager

Anthony is a qualified motor technician with over 25 years motor industry experience. His knowledge and friendly disposition serves him well in assisting our customers with whatever queries or needs may arise in the after sales care of their vehicle. If you need to service your car, give Anthony a call today and he will be happy to arrange.
Email: anthony@finbarrgalvin.ie
Phone: 023 8820555

Seamus Allis – SEAT Brand Manager

Seamus has worked for the company for over 10 years and is now our SEAT Brand Manager. His is extremely approachable and a takes great interest in meeting our customers’ needs. So why not contact Seamus today, who will be delighted to talk you through any queries you have in relation to our SEAT range of cars.
Email: seamus@finbarrgalvin.ie
Phone: 023 8820555

Chris Galvin – SEAT Brand Manager

Chris has 20 years’ experience in the Motor Business and heads up our Victoria Cross Dealership. He has built a loyal customer base due to his excellent attention to details and hard work. Call Chris today for a quote and you won’t be disappointed.
Email: chris@finbarrgalvin.ie
Phone: 021 4340304

Moss Galvin – SEAT Sales Executive

Moss has over 40 years’ experience in the Motor Business and is a valued member of the SEAT Sales Team. His experience and approachability is a huge asset to us in our Cork dealership. Why not call into Moss today for a cup of tea and he will be delighted to look after you.
Email: moss@finbarrgalvin.ie
Phone: 021 4340304

Brian Duggan – Service Manager

Brian has worked with the Galvin family for over 12 years and is in the motor trade in excess of 25 years. He brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to the servicing role.
Email: service@finbarrgalvin.ie
Phone: 023 8820555

Carmel Kenneally – Accounts Manager

Carmel is our longest serving member of staff here at Finbarr Galvin Ltd and keeps us all in check on a daily basis with her excellent accounts management and administration skills.
Email: carmel@finbarrgalvin.ie
Phone: 023 8820555

Catherine Kenneally - Receptionist

Catherine manages our front of house in Bandon and looks after our customers with her friendly and sunny disposition. If you have any queries at all, please don’t hesitate to contact Catherine.
Email: Catherine@finbarrgalvin.ie
Phone: 023 8820555