IE/EN {dealer.dealer_id} |

Meet the Team

Enniscorthy Motor Company

Our dedicated team has over 100 years combined experience of expert automotive advice.

Philip Murphy 
Sales Manager
Email: pmurphy@enniscorthymotorcompany.com
Phone: 053 92 52100

Kevin Brady
Sales Executive
Email: kbrady@enniscorthymotorcompany.com
Phone: 053 92 52100

Rory O’Sullivan
Business Manager
Email: rosullivan@enniscorthymotorcompany.com
Phone: 053 92 52100

Barry Devereux
Marketing Manager
Email: bdevereux@enniscorthymotorcompany.com
Phone: 053 92 52100

Nicky Furlong
Sales Executive
Email: nfurlong@enniscorthymotorcompany.com
Phone: 053 92 52100

Eamon O’Loughlin
Service Manager
Email: service@enniscorthymotorcompany.com
Phone: 053 92 52100

Reception
Email: reception@enniscorthymotorcompany.com
Phone: 053 92 52100