IE/EN {dealer.dealer_id} |

Meet the Team

Bright Airside

Proudly serving the people of Swords

David Kinna – Dealer Principal
david.kinna@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Karl Larkin – Brand Manager 
karl.larkin@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Jaroslaw Szuta – Warranty Manager
jerry.szuta@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Liz Matthews – Sales Administrator
liz.matthews@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Stephen Graham – Service Manger
stephen.graham@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Roger McGowan – Parts Manager
roger.mcgowan@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Rocco Raso – Workshop Controller
rocco.rasso@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Amy McDermott – Service Advisor
amy.mcdermott@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Craig Killian – Deputy Finance Director
craig.killian@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Kelan Toolan –  Sales Executive
kelan.toolan@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Joshua Stubbs – Junior Sales Executive
joshua.stubbs@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900

Daragh O'Connell – Marketing Manager
daragh.oconnel@brightmotorgroup.ie
01-8108900